Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.8
Property location
8.2
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.7
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Martina
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018
    The apartman had no air conditioning.
    Everything was perfect.
    Andreas
    fr

    Review score

    5.8
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arlene McRedmond
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin Rozboud
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    18 June 2018

    Good

    perhaps simple equipment
    location, garden, pizzeria next door, price / performance ratio
    Michi8
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leroisoleil
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    17 May 2018
    Apartment is quite noisy.
    Spacious apartment with big balcony and beautiful garden in the front. Location is great, beach ia just a 5 minute walk.
    I. L.
    fr

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Lovely place for holiday!

    Soundproofing could be better
    Perfect, calm, confortable and clean place
    Havva
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    It was relaxing and very enjoyable. We're so pleased we booked this apartment

    If there was a little washing up liquid and sponge in the kitchen
    The beds are hard memory foam which we loved. Slept so good on them
    Remigijus
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    Would recommend to my friends

    Tomasz
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018

    We spent a very good time in Majorca, we will be back.

    The apartment was very clean,the staff was very helpful.The location of the building is very good, it is close to a grocery shop, beach, restaurants, souvenir shops,post office.
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    14 August 2017

    It was minimalist, but that is exactly what was being offered.

    No English speaking host made for an interesting time both trying to confirm arrival and collecting the keys. No aircon which resulted in a noisy evening due to the friendly eating places nearby. A good local buzz (not rowdy) but not good for sleeping with window open. Door lock etc were very minimal, but summed up the friendly/laid back approach.
    No fuss place to stay. Easy walking to main areas of the town/beach etc. Clean. Rooms (two bedrooms with two singles and sofa bed in lounge) were all good. Very convenient.
    Sophie Lise
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    3 August 2017

    Nice apartment very well situated

    The kitchen is extra small and lacking in basic appliances
    The rooms are lovely, and the host very nice.
    FRANK
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    3 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Travis
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    28 July 2017

    very basic apartment

    The apartment is very basic. The floors felt sandy. There is no a/c so the room was very hot. We preferred to keep the doors/windows open to get a breeze and utilized a small room fan provided. Fortunately, we felt safe enough to do so. The kitchen had adequate dishes, however they were dirty and I had to wash everything before use. There was no dishsoap provided, so I doubt anyone actually cleans their dishes other than rinsing them off... Just gross!! The bathroom smelled horribly!! Like sewer!! We spent as little time in the apartment as possible and kept the bathroom door closed. Once again simple hand soap was not provided, which is a basic necessity after pooping!! The shower caulking was gross and mildew/moldy. The hot water ran out during our 3rd shower (4 people). The WIFI password was not immediately provided in the room. I finally obtained by sending an email. Parking was available, but on the street. For the price we paid, simple soap and recaulking the bathroom would have done wonders. The "genius perk" was not provided...I think it was supposed to be a "welcome drink."
    The apartment was spacious and in a good location. Towels and simple linen were provided. We were able to borrow beach umbrellas left in the room.
    Petr Kouřil
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    23 July 2017
    As the apartment is in the center it could be noisy sometimes.
    Nice terrace, clean apartment with free WiFi and parking on the street. Supermarket and restaurants nearby.
    Kasia Szczakiel
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    25 June 2017

    I totally recommend this hotel

    There was no air conditioning. But we knew that before. At least we didn't catch a cold.
    It was close to the beach, supermarkets, restaurants. No problem with parking. It was well equiped with plates, cuttlers, kettle. Big terrace shaded in the evening. Wi-fi. Location was perfect
    Britt
    no

    Review score

    5.8
    22 June 2017

    Very basis but to everything

    The beds are not comfortable, very hard. Could have been cleaner.
    Location in the middel of town. Short distance to supermarket, restaurants and shops. 5 min walk to nearest beach.
    Lost4words007
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    12 June 2017
    Beds ,noise from the street , bathroom , no air-con .
    Wi-fi , location : 5-7 mins from the beach , 50 yards from the shop.
    Catherine
    ie

    Review score

    7.1
    28 June 2018
    No washing machine or anything like that
    Good bathroom
Loading reviews